Daily Archives: September 17, 2012

Fall Must-Do List

Standard

Taken Last Fall on a Hike

I decided that I am taking FULL advantage this year of fall and not wasting anytime.  It flew by last year and I did not accomplish everything I wanted to do.  That is why I am making a list now to ensure (hopefully) that I get to do everything I LOVE to do in the fall done in one year 🙂

  1. Apple Picking
  2. Pumpkin Picking
  3. Carve Pumpkin
  4. Bake Pumpkin Pie
  5. Make Badass Halloween Costume

    Our Costume Last year….SNL Spartan Cheerleaders…I made these sweatshirts at my Aunt’s Sporting Store

  6. Visit Haunted House
  7. Hay Ride

    Random photo I found through Google….I loved the color of the leaves in the background..I hope my hay ride is as gorgeous as this

  8. Practice Guitar more (not fall related but I really need to do this)

I will keep you updated as I start crossing items off my list.