Healthy Low-Cal Funfetti Cupcakes

Standard
My roommate, Kat, is moving to San Diego next week for an internship (for a few months).  My roommate and and some of our friends through her a dinner in celebration and as kinda of a farewell.  My roommate, Justine, made lasagna from scratch..it was AMAZING.  I do not have that recipe but I hope to get it soon and share it with you.

Andrew, Me, Justine, & Kat

I was in charge of dessert so I used this as an excuse to Pinterest a cool recipe.  I decided on the FUNFETTI 7UP CUPCAKES.
This is such an easy and simple recipe.  I will definitly be using this one again!  Everyone loved them and kept going back for seconds (Andrew had 4 haha).
FunFetti & 7Up Cupcakes
One box of funfetti cake mix
12oz of Diet 7 up antioxidant soda
Bake @ 350 for 20 mins and allot to cool for 30 mins before adding your iciing
For iciing
1/2 carton of Lite whipped cream
1 box of sugar free vanilla pudding
**I liked to add sprinkles ontop to give them some more PIZZAZ 🙂
Next time I think I will try it with chocolate cake and Dr. Pepper or Vanilla Coke 🙂
What is your favorite Dessert?
One response »

  1. Pingback: 50 Shades of Ray « SuperSonicSunflower

Leave a Reply

